Top 100 Free Udemy Courses [100% OFF Coupons]

[English] 1h 52m Masking Women Hair in Photoshop (5 Projects Included) https://www.udemy.com/course/masking-women-hair/?couponCode=AWESOME_STUDENT 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 43m Photoshop Project : Long Shadow Effect (5 Projects Included) https://www.udemy.com/course/long-shadow-effect/?couponCode=AWESOME_STUDENT 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 7m Sound Healing For Beginners – Sound Therapy – Sound Healing https://www.udemy.com/course/sound-healing-vocal-toning-sound-healing-at-home/?couponCode=4165EA480912CA64F4DC 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 6m Arabic complete beginner course| Al-Arabiyyah Bayna Yadayk https://www.udemy.com/course/arabic-beginner-complete-course-arabic-between-your-hands/?couponCode=409A84B90DB46C5B9199 1 Day left at this price!

[Spanish] 3h 19m Siberian CMS: crea y publica una app en play store/app store https://www.udemy.com/course/siberian-cms-crea-y-publica-una-app-en-play-store-app-store/?couponCode=SIBERIANCMSABRIL2021 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 14h 4m Partnership Accounting https://www.udemy.com/course/partnership-accounting/?couponCode=EE82ACDDFBEF48AF29E3 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 11h 39m Job Order Costing System – Managerial Accounting https://www.udemy.com/course/job-order-costing-system-managerial-accounting/?couponCode=53C3B484F4080E1E7A99 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 15h 1m QuickBooks Pro Desktop -Bookkeeping Business-Easy Way https://www.udemy.com/course/quickbooks-pro-bookkeeping-the-easy-way-for-small-businesses/?couponCode=2034C41D7C2BF5FC527A 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 5h 57m Chinese Language & Culture Beginner’s Course: HSK1 (1/3) https://www.udemy.com/course/chinese-language-and-culture-learning-made-easy/?couponCode=888888 1 Day left at this price!

[Spanish] 8h 7m Enscape 3D. Renderizado en Tiempo Real Rápido y Sencillo. https://www.udemy.com/course/enscape-sketchup-revit-archicad-rhino/?couponCode=15INSCRIPCIONES 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 38m Search Engine Optimization Complete Specialization Course https://www.udemy.com/course/search-engine-optimization-complete-specialization-course/?couponCode=ADE2F3197F3F48523EEE 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 10h 53m SELL Like HELL: Facebook Ads for E-COMMERCE Ultimate MASTERY https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-conversion-ads/?couponCode=DOGOOD7777777 2 Days left at this price!

[English] [Amazon] Building Trust, Assertive Communication, Anger Management, Cross Cultural Communication, Managing Difficult Conversations, Productivity Improvement, Delegation https://www.amazon.co.uk/kindle-dbs/entity/author/B0722PZDTH?_encoding=UTF8&offset=0&pageSize=15&searchAlias=stripbooks&sort=price-asc-rank&page=1&langFilter=default#formatSelectorHeader

[English] 12h 8m Accounting for Corporations https://www.udemy.com/course/accounting-for-corporations/?couponCode=BF37ABEC251042C36FCD 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 9h 35m Accounting-Statement of Cash Flows https://www.udemy.com/course/accounting-statement-of-cash-flows/?couponCode=A325957833B938B8DEBA 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 15h 55m Accounting-Bonds Payable, Notes Payable, Liabilities https://www.udemy.com/course/accounting-bonds-payable-notes-payable-liabilities/?couponCode=15C7D8FC3E9970C34A10 1 Day left at this price!

[Spanish] 18h 11m Desarrollo web. JavaScript desde cero. Edición 2018-2019 https://www.udemy.com/course/curso-de-javascript-2020/?couponCode=FREE-33 1 Day left at this price!

[Spanish] 13h 43m Desarrollo web. CSS desde cero. Edición 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/css-edicion-2020/?couponCode=FREE-33 1 Day left at this price!

[Spanish] 6h 0m HTML5 desde cero Edición 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/html5-edicion-2020/?couponCode=FREE-33 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 12h 2m Python And Flask Framework Complete Course https://www.udemy.com/course/flask-framework-complete-course-for-beginners/?couponCode=4E4ECB8878D8F9814711 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 7h 16m Python Complete Course For Python Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/python-complete-course-for-beginners/?couponCode=570E46F8F5AF0353C9FD 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 58m Protopie – Interactive prototyping, from scratch, no code https://www.udemy.com/course/prototyping-protopie/?couponCode=36516D0FDBEA0C810F98 18 hrs left at this price!

[Spanish] 12h 14m Actualización digital: herramientas para negocios https://www.udemy.com/course/actualizacion-digital-herramientas-para-negocios/?couponCode=LANZA-REIMEE0421 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 6h 38m Learn SQL Concepts with simple examples https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-sql-concepts-with-simple-examples/?couponCode=4FBECD218A48932D7844 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 3m Facebook Ads Targeting Strategies For Success Like Pro https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-ads-marketing-targeting-strategy-2021-2020/?couponCode=25APRIL 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 11m Google Adwords Crash Course 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-google-adwords-ads-training-for-ppc-seo-2019/?couponCode=25APRIL 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 37m Complete WordPress for eCommerce: Create Online Store 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/wordpress-e-commerce/?couponCode=TECHBHOLE-STUDENTS 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 13m Run Search Ad In Google Ads & Easy SEO For Beginners-2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-google-ads-adwords-search-seo-ppc/?couponCode=25APRIL 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 31m Certification in Gann Square Trading (Technical Analysis) https://www.udemy.com/course/gann-square/?couponCode=1APR21 13 hrs left at this price!

[English] 10h 22m 2021 Ultimate Guide to YouTube Channel & YouTube Masterclass https://www.udemy.com/course/tubeheroes/?couponCode=2F8DC596DF8F8E2CB6DB 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 11h 32m Update to Modern C++! https://www.udemy.com/course/update-to-modern-cplusplus/?couponCode=48F1C79D30D0EEC1BC9D 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 9h 54m Art Therapy and Kindness – better than Stress and Anxiety! https://www.udemy.com/course/be-kindbe-happyreduce-stress/?couponCode=SPRINGGIFT 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 58m NumPy For Data Science & Machine Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/numpy-for-data-science-and-machine-learning/?couponCode=MAHAVEERJAYANTI21 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 40m Test Chinese Vocabulary According HSK By Flash Card V2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/test-chinese-vocabulary-according-hsk-by-flash-card-v2020/?couponCode=1828A2ABB3C8925F7D92 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 54m Lightroom CC Masterclass | Beginner guide for Photographers! https://www.udemy.com/course/lightroom-cc-masterclass-beginner-guide-for-photographers/?couponCode=BF990F11E99D01735EDD 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 57m Understanding Communication: Communicating your Best-Self https://www.udemy.com/course/understanding-communication/?couponCode=562B80BFF6E4364EA7AE 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 36m Photoshop Manipulation & Animation Project: Christmas Effect https://www.udemy.com/course/christmas-effect/?couponCode=AWESOME_STUDENT 2 Days left at this price!

[Arabic] 13h 27m Certified SOLIDWORKS Associate (CSWA) https://www.udemy.com/course/solidworks-course-for-beginner/?couponCode=HHFVBHBC 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 0h 42m Learn Microsoft Planner https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-microsoft-planner-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE42108 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 32m Learn Asana https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-asana-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE42108 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 44m Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-dreamweaver-cc-2020-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE42108 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 52m SQL and Transact-SQL (T-SQL) For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-blockchain-web-application-course-on-ethereum/?couponCode=1F9FC486BD493A7E64A1 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 10m How to create CRUD Application with Python and PostgreSQL https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-create-crud-application-with-python-and-postgresql/?couponCode=BECB009D878422C90F85 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 8m Docker for absolute beginners: Learn Docker from scratch https://www.udemy.com/course/docker-for-absolute-beginners-learn-docker-from-scratch/?couponCode=84C884894A0E16B1134E 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 3m Java Programming: Complete Beginner to Advanced https://www.udemy.com/course/java-programming-complete-beginner-to-advanced/?couponCode=49982804D1902 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 40m Make Money Online: Mindset Training + Real-Life Examples https://www.udemy.com/course/make-money-online-training/?couponCode=74D4064B0C04C94AA2B5 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 32m Intermediate Python Immersive Training | Boost your career https://www.udemy.com/course/the-intermediate-python-training-boost-your-python-skills/?couponCode=478D266D6637A9858685 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 5h 21m The Python Programming A-Z Definitive Diploma in 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-ultimate-python-programming-a-z-masterclass/?couponCode=0C7C102CC08E89D0C997 2 Days left at this price!

[Spanish] 5h 5m Twinmotion. Realidad Virtual para Arquitectura. https://www.udemy.com/course/twinmotion-realidad-virtual-para-arquitectura-interiorismo/?couponCode=15INSCRIPCIONES 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 31m Python Programming Beyond The Basics & Intermediate Training https://www.udemy.com/course/python-programming-beyond-the-basics-intermediate-training/?couponCode=9B233DCDF2DC7B11C5E0 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 7h 41m Artificial Neural Networks for Business Managers in R Studio https://www.udemy.com/course/neural-network-understanding-and-building-an-ann-in-r/?couponCode=APRANNRFR2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 42m The Python Programming Comprehensive Bootcamp https://www.udemy.com/course/the-python-programming-v39-comprehensive-bootcamp/?couponCode=5725AC8F2A2F7CAB180C 2 Days left at this price!

[Spanish] 3h 9m Página Web desde cero https://www.udemy.com/course/pagina-web-desde-cero/?couponCode=APRENDEWEB 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 32h 7m Python Bootcamp 2021 Build 15 working Applications and Games https://www.udemy.com/course/python-complete-bootcamp-2019-learn-by-applying-knowledge/?couponCode=APRI03 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 39h 13m SEO TRAINING 2021: Complete SEO Course + WordPress SEO Yoast https://www.udemy.com/course/online-seo-training/?couponCode=DOGOOD777777 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 34m Mastering The Interview https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-the-interview-b/?couponCode=APRIL-2021 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 35m Learn Microsoft Flow https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-microsoft-power-automate/?couponCode=TRY10FREE42108 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 0h 44m Mastering Personal Branding https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-personal-branding/?couponCode=LINCADEMY-NEW-ENJOY 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 7m Absolute Arabic language course, from Zero to Hero https://www.udemy.com/course/absolute-arabic-language-course-from-zero-to-hero/?couponCode=STUDY-AMIN 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 11m Becoming a Project Manager https://www.udemy.com/course/becoming-a-project-manager-l/?couponCode=APR2021 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 0h 44m Cybersecurity: Implement Security Measures to Prevent Attack https://www.udemy.com/course/cybersecurity-implementing-security-measures-to-prevent-attacks/?couponCode=ANOTHER-CHANCE-3 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 52m Soft Skills: The 10 Soft Skills You Must Have in Workplace https://www.udemy.com/course/soft-skills-the-10-soft-skills-you-must-have-in-workplace/?couponCode=ANOTHER-CHANCE-2 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 49m Sales: Top 10 Sales Secrets of a Successful Salesperson https://www.udemy.com/course/sales-top-10-secrets-of-a-successful-salesperson/?couponCode=ANOTHER-CHANCE-1 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 82h 20m Ultimate PHP, Laravel, CSS & Sass! Learn PHP, Laravel & Sass $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-php-css-and-sass-enhance-your-javascript-skills/?couponCode=STARTLEARNING 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 32h 29m Master JavaScript – The Most Compete JavaScript Course 2021 $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/master-javascript-the-most-compete-javascript-course-2020/?couponCode=STARTLEARNING 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 59m United Nations Jobs Guide $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/get-a-great-job-work-for-the-united-nations/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 2m Problem-solving and Decision-making Strategies $11.47 https://www.udemy.com/course/problem-solving-and-decision-making/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 56m Quality Systems, Models and Theories $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/quality-systems-models-and-practice/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 12m ADDIE: Training and Development Professionals’ Guide $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/master-addie-model-become-better-trainer/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 30m Performance Under Pressure – The Full Course $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/performance-under-pressure-the-full-course/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 59m Executive Coaching and Business Case Development $11.43 https://www.udemy.com/course/executive-coaching-and-business-case-development/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 8h 17m Effective Problem-solving and Decision-making under Pressure $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/effective-problem-solving-and-decision-making-under-pressure/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 21h 8m The Agile Certified Practitioner Training Program (PMI-ACP) $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-agile-certified-practitioner-training-program-pmi-acp/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU4 Days left at this price!

[English] 31h 18m The Agile Methodology for Project Risk Managers $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-agile-methodology-for-project-risk-managers/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 12h 31m The Developing Emotional Intelligence Program $13.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-developing-emotional-intelligence-program/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 42h 22m Project Management Professional Certification Program (PMP) $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/project-management-professional-certification-program-pmp/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 9h 42m Lean for Business Organizations $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/lean-for-business-organizations/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 11m The Risk Management Certification Program (PMI-RMP) (PMBOK6) $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-risk-management-certification-program-pmi-rmp-pmbok6/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 31h 18m The Business Analysis Certification Program (IIBA – ECBA) $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-business-analysis-certification-program-iiba-ecba/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 13h 41m The Operations Management Training Program $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-operations-management-training-program/?couponCode=LEARN4YOU 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 83h 32m Ultimate SEO, Social Media & Digital Marketing Course 2021 $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-courses/?couponCode=3APR999 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 25h 10m Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads & Messenger Ads ULTIMATE COURSE $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-instagram-messenger-ads-course/?couponCode=2APR999 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 11h 36m Lead Generation MASTERY with Facebook Lead & Messenger Ads $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-lead-ads-course/?couponCode=3APR999 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 61h 30m The Complete Digital Marketing Course for Local Businesses $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/local-digital-marketing/?couponCode=3APR999 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 51h 47m Social Media Marketing Agency : Digital Marketing + Business $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/social-media-marketing-agency-digital-business-facebook-ads-instagram/?couponCode=INFLUENCERMAYEND 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 56h 35m Mega Digital Marketing Course A-Z: 12 Courses in 1 + Updates $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-strategy-course-wordpress-seo-instagram-facebook/?couponCode=INFLUENCERMAYEND 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 5h 39m Decluttering – Complete Organizing Home, Office, Life Course $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/decluttering-complete-organizing-home-office-life-course/?couponCode=THANKS01 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 31h 10m 2021 Complete Public Speaking Masterclass For Every Occasion $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-public-speaking-masterclass-for-every-occasion/?couponCode=THANKS02 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 14h 52m Startup Fast Track: Confident Launch in 90 Days or Less $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/startup-fast-track-confident-launch-in-90-days-or-less/?couponCode=APRIL-A

[English] The Ultimate Python Bookshelf by Packt $1 https://www.humblebundle.com/books/ultimate-python-bookshelf-packt-books?partner=fbg

[English] Humble Book Bundle: Head First Programming by O’REILLY $1 https://www.humblebundle.com/books/head-first-programming-oreilly-books?partner=fbg

[English] 39m Ultimate Guide to Copywriting 2021 – Youtube https://youtu.be/3h4qM8LNrdM

[English] 31m ChatBot Marketing Guide for Beginners 2021 – Youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnDgfK62Whg

[English] 1h 10m Intro to Lean for Service and Manufacturing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FH2EnkiJFgw&list=PLqrJ5c92gdmOnQKKATjXZorfX8exaBVjg

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *